Contact Us

Contact Us!

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Lee Andrea
General Manager

landrea@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 126

Bruce Wells
Propery Accountant

bwells@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 125

Valerie Taylor
Membership Director

vtaylor@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 129

Lia Keenan
Administrative Assistant

lkeenan@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 127

GOLF SHOP
Kelly Frank, PGA
Head Professional

kfrank@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 112

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
 

Vernon Lewis
Golf Course Superintendent

vlewis@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4863


 
 

FOOD & BEVERAGE
 

Levi Oesterle
Executive Chef

loesterle@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 114
 
Colm Kelly
Director of Food & Beverage

ckelly@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 113

RESERVATIONS & TEE TIMES

Front Desk/Head Concierge
928-369-4375
Golf Shop Counter
golfshop@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-2461