Contact Us

Contact Us!

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Lee Andrea
General Manager

landrea@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 126

Bruce Wells
Property Accountant

bwells@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 125

Valerie Taylor
Membership Director

vtaylor@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 129

Lia Keenan
Administrative Assistant

lkeenan@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 127

GOLF SHOP

Joey Pickavance, PGA
Head Golf Professional

jpickavance@troon.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 112
Chad Duncan, PGA
Assistant Professional

cduncan@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 112
Karinn Dickinson
Merchandiser/Golf Pro

kdickinson@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 120

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
 

Vernon Lewis
Golf Course Superintendent

vlewis@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4863


 
 

FOOD & BEVERAGE
 

Levi Oesterle
Executive Chef

loesterle@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 114
 

April Hart
Food & Beverage Manager

ahart@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 123

Jackie Reynolds
Food & Beverage Manager

jreynolds@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 113

RESERVATIONS & TEE TIMES

Front Desk/Head Concierge
928-369-4375

Golf Shop Counter
 928-369-2461