Contact Us

Contact Us!

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Joey Pickavance
General Manager/Head Golf Professional

jpickavance@troon.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 126

Bruce Wells
Property Accountant

bwells@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 125

Valerie Taylor
Membership Director

vtaylor@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 129

Brittney Power
Administrative Assistant

brittney.power@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 127

GOLF SHOP

Joey Pickavance, PGA
Head Golf Professional

jpickavance@troon.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 112
 
Bobby Olson
Lead Associate Golf Professional

rolson@troon.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 112
 
Karinn Dickinson
Merchandiser/Assistant Golf Pro

kdickinson@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 120

FOOD & BEVERAGE
 

Bradley McDaniel
Executive Chef

Bradley.McDaniel@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 114
 

Melissa Meinen
Food & Beverage Manager

mmeinen@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4375 ext: 113

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE
Matt Bilson
Golf Course Superintendent

matthew.bilson@pinetopcc.com | 928-369-4863
 
 

Front Desk/Head Concierge
928-369-4375

Golf Shop Counter
 928-369-2461