Pinetop Country Club
contact-banner

Our Team

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Joey Pickavance, PGAGeneral Manager
jpickavance@troon.com
928-369-4375 ext: 126

Bruce Wells Property Accountant
bwells@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext: 125

Karen MurrayMarketing and Membership Director
karen.murray@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext: 129

Brittney Power, MBA Administrative Assistant
brittney.power@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext: 127

GOLF SHOP

Bobby Olson, PGA Head Golf Professional
rolson@troon.com
928-369-4375 ext: 118

Karinn Dickinson Merchandiser/Golf Professional
kdickinson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext: 120

Andrew McLaren Assistant Golf Professional
andrew.mclaren@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext: 121

DINING

Bradley McDaniel Executive Chef
Bradley.McDaniel@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext: 114

Melissa Meinen Food & Beverage Manager
mmeinen@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext: 113

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE

Matt Bilson Golf Course Superintendent
matthew.bilson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4863

BUILDING MAINTENANCE 
 

Darrell Fejes Building Maintenance
dfejes@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375