Pinetop Country Club
contact-banner

Our Team

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Ryan Lanzen, PGAGeneral Manager
rlanzen@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x 130

Tyler Johnson Property Accountant
tjohnson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext.131

Karen MurrayMembership & Marketing Director
karen.murray@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x133

Brittney Power, MBA Administrative Assistant
brittney.power@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x134

GOLF SHOP

Bobby Olson, PGA Head Golf Professional
rolson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

To Be DeterminedAssistant Golf Professional
928-369-2461

Randy Bigos, PGA Director of Instruction
rbigos@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

Mindi Bilson Merchandiser
mindi.bilson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

DINING

Patrick Aftanas Director of Culinary Operations
patrick.aftanas@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375

Dana PekarchikDirector of Food & Beverage
dpekarchik@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE

Matt Bilson Golf Course Superintendent
matthew.bilson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4863

BUILDING MAINTENANCE 
 

Darrell Fejes Building Maintenance
dfejes@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375